Guild Awards 2024

Entry for The Guild Awards 2024 is now closed

Thank you to everyone who applied!


The Guild Annual Conference: 22nd March 2024
On 22nd March, Guild Members will gather at The QEII Centre, Westminster, London for our Annual Conference and Awards - make sure the date is in your diary! Tickets are available now - click here to book yours. 



Regional Sales and Lettings Awards

We will award Regional Sales and Regional Lettings agents in the following regions:

East of England, East Midlands, London, North East, North West, Northern Ireland, South Central, South East, South West, Wales, West Midlands, Yorkshire & The Humber and Scotland.

We will then award an Overall Sales Agent 2024 and Overall Lettings Agent 2024 from the regional winners.

Special Awards (network-wide)

In addition to the above, we will award some special awards which you do not need to apply for. 

Best Newcomer 2024 open to anyone who joined The Guild during the last year.

Referral Champion 2024 will be awarded using stats taken from our Referral system throughout the year and will incorporate anyone from the network.

Social Media award 2024 will be based on a review of Guild Member platforms by our social team taking into consideration content, Guild promotion and use of our Social Spotlight tips and advice throughout the year. 

How will The Guild Awards 2024 will be judged?

We will take a number of factors into consideration when judging the Awards:

  • Competitor Analysis Tool – helping us to understand the size of your market share within your local market, as well as an overview of your performance (including new instructions, SSTC, fall-throughs and withdrawals).
  • Social Media –  your followers, content and engagement will be considered.
  • Reviews – Looking at your overall review score on your chosen platform will help us to understand how you engage with your consumers.
  • Engagement with The Guild – this includes things like use of The Guild logo, engagement in the Facebook Group and pitching The Guild at valuation.

Supporting documents (where supplied) will also be considered.

The 2024 awards will be judged by a panel which includes Iain McKenzie (CEO) and Kris McLean (MD). More details on the panel will be shared in due course. 

Update Cookies Preferences